MetroAction elects board members

June 20th, 2015 7:09 pm

First Posted: 9/23/2009

MetroAction, a non-profit business and community development organization in northeastern Pennsylvania, recently announced several new members of its Board of Directors. New board members include: James Burke of Pennstar Bank, Philip Condron of Condron and Company, Christine Carroll of SRA International, Jeffrey Ghergo of PNC Bank, Charles Pierce of Wilkes University Small Business Development Center, Keith Yurgosky of The University of Scranton Small Business Development Center, Danielle Fleming of Danielle and Company, Leslie Collins of Scranton Tomorrow, James Kanaley of Tobyhanna Federal Credit Union and Evie Rafalko-McNulty with Lackawanna County. MetroAction provides MicroLoans to small businesses in northeastern Pennsylvania who do not have access to traditional sources of credit. For more information, visit or call 570.341.0270. Shown, from left, front row, are: Danielle Fleming, Danielle and Company; Evie Rafalko-McNulty, Lackawanna County and Christine Carroll, SRA International. Back row: James Kanaley, Tobyhanna Federal Credit Union, Philip Condron, Condron and Company and Charles Pierce, Wilkes University Small Business Development Center.