ABPA announces board, officers

June 22nd, 2015 3:25 pm

First Posted: 2/27/2008

The Abington Business and Professional Association recently announced its slate of officers and Board of Directors for 2008. Shown above, at a Thursday, Feb. 21 board meeting held at the Inn at Nichols Village are, first row, from left: Karen Thomas, Kristie Grier Ceruti, Francene Dudziec, Diane Calabro and Barry Kaplan. Second row: Gerrie Carey, President of Clarks Summit Borough Council, Tara Christian, Lisa Sniegocki, Joann Cummings and Sharon Carfora. Third row: Mary Beth Pasqualicchio, Dave Gleason, Timothy Franklin and Sonia Wysochnski. Shown below, are the 2008 Board Officers seated, from left, are: Diane Calabro, President; Laura Ancherani, Executive Director. Back row: Kristie Grier Ceruti, Secretary; MaryBeth Pasqualicchio, Treasurer; Dave Gleason, Vice-President.