OLP elects officers

June 22nd, 2015 3:35 pm

First Posted: 2/6/2008

The student body at Our Lady of Peace School elected Student Council officers for the 2007-2008 school year. Shown, from left, are: Jay Patel, vice-president; Nathan Gress, president; John Vassil, treasurer; Ryan Rigau, recording secretary and Aleni Mackarey, corresponding secretary