The Coalition for a Conservative Majority

June 22nd, 2015 3:38 pm

First Posted: 9/17/2008

The overall goal of CCM NEPA will focus on monitoring federal and state policy to ensure conservative thought is represented. CCM NEPA meets on a monthly basis and events are only open to registered members. For details, visit . Shown, in front, from left: Aida Velez, Hispanic liaison, Factoryville; Tom Geffers, Canadensis; Tanya Calloway Crews, chapter president; Darryl Miller, vice president, Wyalusing; Kim Dematteo-McDonald, secretary, Olyphant; Linda MCClave, treasurer, Clarks Summit. Back row: Charlie Spano, communications, Scranton and Marie Schumacher, Scranton