Regional Scholastic art winners announced

June 12th, 2015 11:48 am

First Posted: 2/10/2010

The following students have been named 2010 Regional Scholastic Art Award Winners and will have their works of art exhibited until Feb. 10 in the Mahady Gallery at Marywood University. Gallery hours are Monday, Thursday and Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Tuesday and Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.; and Saturday and Sunday from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Certificates of Merit (grades nine to 12): Lily MacGregor , Michelle Egan , Rich Bates , Tara Mazurczyk and Karin Emanuelson. Silver Key Awards (grades seven and eight): John Marc Olvenik and Jessica Maietta. Silver Key Awards (grades nine to 12): Brady Dempsey-Fuhr, Kayla Farinola, Richard Bates, Tiffany Durso, Alicia Donahoe, Julie Polovitch and Tara Mazurczyk . Gold Key Awards (grades nine to 12): Tara Mazurczyk , Tyler Kresge, Katie Hock, Karina Glendon and Kathryn Fox. Senior Photography Portfolio: Tara Mazurczyk.