AH awards Citizens of the Year

June 12th, 2015 11:53 am

First Posted: 8/18/2010

Abington Heights School District recently announced Citizens of the Year. Citizens of the Year, shown from left, front row, are: Carina Salerno, Ray McDonald, Kyle Burke, Katherine Dammer, Phoebe Sebring, Bryan Melliand, Grace Murphy and Eric Middleton. Back row: Superintendent of Schools Michael Mahon, Elementary School Principals Bob Bugno and Steve Aquilina and Assistant Superintendent Dr. Thomas Quinn.