Keystone Student Club presents Service Leader of the Year Award

June 12th, 2015 12:03 pm

First Posted: 12/8/2010

The Keystone College Service Club in La Plume has awarded its 2010 Service Leader of the Year Award to Liz Ratchford, director of community development for Factoryville and Clinton Twp. and project manager of the Factoryville Shade Tree Commission. Shown above, front row, from left: Maria Fanning, Keystone College director of community outreach; Ratchford; Shirley Golembeski, Shade Tree Commission volunteer; Keystone students Lisa Walter and Aaron Howard. Back row: Keystone students Cane Pavlak, Ryan Darroch and Geoffrey Noonan; Tom Davis, Keystone College Board of Trustees member and Factory council member; David Truitt, Shade Tree Commission volunteer; and Keystone student Alex Smith