Newton-Ransom presents finalists

June 17th, 2015 1:46 pm

First Posted: 9/19/2007

Newton-Ransom Elementary School presents third grade multiplication finalists for the 2006-2007 school year. Front row, from left are: David Lavelle, Kyle Gerrity, David Horvath, Joey Fulton, Michael Beck and Mariana Winters. Back row: Dominique Emmett, Billy Fritz, Zach Campbell, Jared Cohen, Cayden Scarantino, Eric Mahoney, Dylan Eisenhlor, Rachel Wishard and John McGarry. Absent when photo was taken, Colin Klingman.