Holy Cross captures City/ County championship

June 17th, 2015 1:47 pm

First Posted: 4/4/2007

The Holy Cross C Team, comprised of second and third grade students from a variety of local schools, recently captured the 2007 Lackawanna City/County Basketball Championship. Members of the winning team shown above are, from left, front row: Brett Para; Billy Legg; Noah Tanner; Camerron Colger; Nicholas Baker; Jordan Hollander, Clarks Summit and Gary Woloszyn. Back row: Joey Ferretti; Nicholas Kerekes, Clarks Summit; Cole Rakauskas; Timmy Toro, Clarks Summit; Roman Crisafulli; Lucas Goodman, Waverly; and Coach Mark Perkins, Clarks Summit.