Abington names Citizens of Year

June 17th, 2015 1:56 pm

First Posted: 6/27/2007

Abington Heights Citizens of the Year award winners for the 2006-07 academic year are, from left, front row: R. J. Moshorak, Kate McMahon, Connor Woody, Nichole Campbell, Mara Connor, Perrine Wasser and Morgan Reiner. Back: Assistant Superintendent Dr. Thomas Quinn, Elementary Principal Steven Aquilina and Superintendent Michael Mahon. Absent from photo, Matthew Pettinato and David Sorokanich.