AEIO names new members

June 20th, 2015 6:48 pm

First Posted: 11/18/2009

Abington Heights Educational Improvement Organization (AEIO) welcomes three new members to its Board of Directors: Paul Laubham, Barry Kaplan and Dominick Mitchell. Programs funded by AEIO include Robotics, Odyssey of the Mind, Arts Alliance, Drama Society, TV Studio Project, Weather Bug, Music Tech Lab, Greenhouse, Kuiper Prize and Student Response Systems Tax-deductible contributions to AEIO are accepted. Checks made payable to AEIO may be sent to P.O. Box 154, Clarks Summit. Shown, from left, are AEIO board members Paul Laubham, vice-president Sue Brundage, Barry Kaplan and Dominick Mitchell.