Abington area students on Kutztown University Fall 2015 Dean’s List

For Abington Journal | December 28th, 2015 11:32 am

KUTZTOWN — The following Abington area students are among the more than 1,650 named to the Fall 2015 dean’s list at Kutztown University. To be eligible for dean’s list, an undergraduate student must be registered for at least 12 credits and have a minimum grade point average of 3.6:

Brandon S. Conniff, of Clarks Summit; Kathleen M. Jaeger, of Dalton; Martha Kathryn Kairis, of Waverly Township; Holly Lois LaCapra, of Waverly Township; Brandon Michael Sochovka, of Clarks Summit; and Maria Rose Sunick, of South Abington Township.

For Abington Journal

Information provided by Kutztown University.