For Abington Journal | April 5th, 2016 10:06 am

KINGSTON — Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey announced the following Abingtons area students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the winter trimester of the 2015-2016 academic year:

Dean’s list high honors:

Michael Giallorenzi, of Clarks Summit and Eamon Gibbons, of Clarks Summit.

Dean’s list:

Jeffrey Bevacqua, of Nicholson; Duncan Breig, of Dalton; Tyler Maddock, of Clarks Summit and Jaclyn Morgan, of Clarks Summit.

Wyoming Seminary announces Upper School dean’s list for winter term

For Abington Journal

Information provided by Wyoming Seminary.