Abington area students named to Kutztown University Spring 2016 Dean’s List

For Abington Journal | June 7th, 2016 9:54 am

KUTZTOWN — The following Abington area residents are among the more than 1,650 students named to the spring 2016 dean’s list at Kutztown University. To be eligible for dean’s list, an undergraduate student must be registered for at least 12 credits and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60.

• Brandon S. Conniff, of Clarks Summit

• Kathleen M. Jaeger, of Dalton

• Holly Lois LaCapra, of Waverly Township

• Kevin Charles Schumacher, of South Abington Township

• Maria Rose Sunick, of South Abington Township


For Abington Journal

Information provided by Kutztown University.