Abington Area residents earn undergraduate degrees at The University of Scranton

For Abington Journal


    SCRANTON — The following local residents earned bachelor’s degrees at The University of Scranton undergraduate commencement May 29 at the Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes-Barre:

    Emma L. Black, of South Abington Township

    Lindsey Elyse Cohen, of Clarks Summit

    Connor Joseph Fitzsimmons, of Waverly

    Colin P. Gibson, of Clarks Summit

    Tyler Richard Gratz, of South Abington Township

    Matthew C. Hanahue, of Clarks Summit

    Emily R. Holzman, of Dalton

    Katherine Jean Hubert, of Clarks Summit

    Emily Elizabeth Lance, of Clarks Summit

    Colin Michael Langan, of South Abington Township

    Louanne M. Mack, of Dalton

    Salomey Oforiwa Mensah, of South Abington Township

    Eric M. Montella, of Waverly

    Courtney Lynn Ostrowski, of Dalton

    Brandon J. Pacyna, of South Abington Township

    Connor A. Pacyna, of Clarks Summit

    Isabelle Ashna Rajan, of Clarks Summit

    Marco Mario Richione IV, of South Abington Township

    Ryan F. Rigau, of Clarks Summit

    Brady Q. Rippon, of Clarks Summit

    Mary S Rosencrance, of Clarks Summit

    Erika L. Sarno, of Dalton

    Aaron John Shapiro, of South Abington Township

    Danae T. Snyder, of Clarks Summit

    Michelle Catherine Sulzinski, of Clarks Summit

    Eleanor Jean Wilson, of Dalton


    For Abington Journal

    Information provided by The University of Scranton.

    Information provided by The University of Scranton.

    comments powered by Disqus