Abington area students qualify for dean’s, president’s lists at Lackawanna College

For Abington Journal


    SCRANTON — Several Abington area residents were named to the dean’s list and president’s list at Lackawanna College for the Spring 2016 semester. A student qualifies for the dean’s list if they achieve a grade point average of 3.2 with a minimum of nine credit hours. A student qualifies for the president’s list if they achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or better with a minimum of 24 credit hours, including 12 credits during the most recent semester.

    Dean’s list

    • Alex F. Altier, of North Abington Township

    • Robert J. Beresovoy, of Clarks Summit

    • Caleb A. Darling, of Nicholson

    • Anthony L. DePaola, of Fleetville

    • Colin J. Dietz, of South Abington Township

    • Alyssa K. Dikeman, of Clarks Summit

    • Anne M. Keib, of Clarks Summit

    • Benjamin A. Segall, of Clarks Green

    • Connor T. Sullivan, of Clarks Summit

    • Courtney J. Blom, of Factoryville

    • Kory W. Callum, of Factoyville

    • Laura A. Krout, of Factoryville

    • Travis M. Labs, of Tunkahnnock

    President’s list

    • Rosalinda Amet, of Clarks Summit

    • Abigail K. Craig, of Clarks Summit

    • Colleen M. Devine, of South Abington Township

    • Michael L. Foley, of South Abington Township

    • Victoria E. Jeschke, of Clarks Summit

    • Bianca C. Montes, of Clarks Summit

    • Audrey J. Ross, of Clarks Summit

    • Thomas A. Johnson, of Nicholson

    • Amanda M. Madans, of Factoryville

    • Paul G. Richards, of Nicholson


    For Abington Journal

    Information provided by Lackawanna College.

    Information provided by Lackawanna College.

    comments powered by Disqus