Wilkes University announces Abington area students on dean’s list for Spring 2016 semester

For Abington Journal | July 12th, 2016 2:46 pm

WILKES-BARRE — Wilkes University Provost Dr. Anne Skleder announced the following Abington area students were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2016 semester. To be named to the dean’s list, students must obtain a minimum 3.4 grade point average and carry at least 12 credits.

• Abigail Burke, of Clarks Summit

• Justine Dickinson, of Factoryville

• Kelly Kwolek, of Clarks Summit

• Dana Miller, of Dalton

• Julie Umerich, of Clarks Summit


For Abington Journal

Reach the Abington Journal newsroom at 570-587-1148 or news@s24528.p831.sites.pressdns.com.