Misericordia University releases spring dean’s list for Abington area

For Abington Journal


    DALLAS TWP. — The following students were named to the dean’s list for the Spring 2016 semester at Misericordia University:

    • Adam Candelori, of Clarks Summit

    • Rebecca Fiorillo, of Clarks Smmt

    • Samantha Gregorowicz, of South Abington Township

    • Shania Kane, of Factoryville

    • Kelly Lesofski, of Factoryville,

    • Mason Moher, of Clarks Green

    • Kelsey O’Donnell, of South Abington Township

    • Alivia Plevyak, of Clarks Summit

    • Rachel Pompey, of Nicholson

    • Glenn Robbins, of Clarks Summit

    • Cameron Savage, of Factoryville

    • Katie Smith, of Dalton

    • Cailey Ware, of Clarks Summit

    •Deanna Warren, of Nicholson

    To qualify for the dean’s list, students must earn a 3.55 grade point average or higher.


    For Abington Journal

    Information provided by Misericordia University.

    Information provided by Misericordia University.

    comments powered by Disqus