Abington Community Library installs new trustees


    The Abington Community Library recently installed three new trustees and met for a regularly scheduled board meeting on Aug. 1. Those new to the Board include Chris Jacoby, Jim Shemanski and returning Trustee Bob Sheils. From left, Leela Baikadi, President Jim McVety, Vice President Steve Guza, Bob Jones, Carol Rubel, Treasurer Paul Keeler, Dalida O’Malley, Don Broderick, Asst. Treasurer Mark Ross, Chris Jacoby, Jim Shemanski, Secretary Mike Fleming, Bob Sheils, and Director Leah Rudolph.

    http://theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/web1_ABJ-Library-Board.jpgSubmitted photo
    comments powered by Disqus