Last updated: February 18. 2013 4:17PM - 697 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:
Area students were named to deanā??s lists for the fall semester at colleges and universities across the country.

Lebanon Valley College: Natalie M. Horrocks of Factoryville, a freshman early childhood education and special education major.

University of Delaware: Sarah Frantz, of Clarks Summit, a junior arts and sciences major; Matthew Galenas, of Scott Township, a sophomore engineering major; Danielle Kohn, of Clarks Summit, a junior business and economics major; Alicia Donahoe, of Dalton, a freshman arts and Sciences major; and Benjamin Norton, of Dalton, a senior health sciences major.

Gettysburg College: Kimberly M,eyer of South Abington Township, and Sarah Johnson, of Factoryville.

Millersville University: Maitlyn S. Conaboy, of Clarks Summit, a senior at Millersville University.

Quinnipiac University: Megan Conaboy, of Clarks Summit.

The University of Scranton: Robert B. Abda, Clarks Summit; Antonella Amato, Clarks Summit; Gary D. Arvay, S. Abington Twp.; Margaret A. Bannon, Clarks Summit; Erin M. Barry, Clarks Summit; Martin T. Berger, Clarks Summit; Natasha N. Brea, Nicholson; Michael Bruno, Clarks Summit; Emily J. Carpenter, S. Abington Twp.; Kenneth J. Doolittle, Clarks Summit; Gordon A. Draper, Waverly; Kathleen M. Druther, S. Abington Twp.; Maria L. Durdach, Dalton; Maureen J. Grady, Clarks Summit; Mark R. Grambo, Clarks Summit; Tyler R. Gratz, S. Abington Twp.; Richard J. Gross, Clarks Green; Susan P. Hall, Clarks Summit; Anna J. Heckman, Clarks Summit; Nicole A. Jensen, Clarks Summit; Nicole A. Kwiatkowski, Clarks Summit; Sarah Lamothe, S. Abington Twp.; Kevin D. Langan, Clarks Summit; Michael X. Le, S. Abington Twp.; Marie L. Libassi, Dalton; Terry J. Macknosky, S. Abington Twp.; Dana F. Majeski, Dalton; Timothy P. McGurrin, Clarks Summit; Michael O. Mensah, Clarks Summit; Matthew J. Nealon, Clarks Summit; Stephen E. Page, Clarks Summit; Samantha M. Paolucci, Clarks Summit; Michele M. Pastore, Clarks Summit; Devin B. Patel, Waverly Township; Paul G. Rajan, Clarks Summit; Marco M. Richione, Clarks Summit; Dalton J. Roland, Clarks Summit; Warren B. Rozelle, Clarks Green; Jessica M. Sheruda, Dalton; Justin S. Steinman, Clarks Summit; Caroline A. Swift, Clarks Summit; Michael J. Umerich, Clarks Summit; Earl P. VanWert, Clarks Summit; Shivani K. Vekaria, Clarks Summit; Michael D. Walker, Clarks Green; Corrine A. Wolff, Clarks Summit; Kyle J. Yahn, Clarks Summit; Graham M. Yeager, Waverly; Alexander L. Barbolish, Nicholson; Garrett J. Barziloski, Tunkhannock; Danielle Del Prete, Factoryville; Diane E. DeWitt, Lake Winola; Dustin M. Frisbie, Dalton; Emily Harasym, Factoryville; Margaret L. Mallonee, Factoryville; and Eric R. Willis, Falls.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Clarks Summit Gas Prices provided by