Last updated: February 19. 2013 10:42PM - 240 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey announced the Greater Abington Area students named to the Upper School Dean's List for the fall trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

Dean's List High Honors: Ava Alexander, Dalton; Devin Holmes, Fleetville; William Kozar, Clarks Summit; Katherine Rogers, Clarks Summit; Sukanya Roy, South Abington Twp.; Thomas Rundell, South Abington Twp.

Dean's List: Lauren Larar, Waverly; Emily Peairs, Clarks Summit.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Clarks Summit Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com