Quantcast


Last updated: February 19. 2013 9:02PM - 161 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:
The Johnson College Jaguars men's basketball team's 2012-13 season has begun.

Their remaining schedule is as follows:

Monday, Dec. 10, 2012, 7 p.m.

Luzerne County CC at Johnson College

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 7 p.m.

PSU Hazelton at Johnson College

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 7 p.m.

Johnson College at PSU Scranton-Worthington

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 8 p.m.

Johnson College at Luzerne County CC

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 7 p.m.

Valley Forge Military at Johnson College

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 7 p.m.

CC Philadelphia at Johnson College

Monday, Jan. 28, 2013, 7 p.m.

Johnson College at Lackawanna College

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 7 p.m.

Williamson Trade at Johnson College

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 6 p.m.

Johnson College at SUNY Orange

Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 7 p.m.

Lehigh Carbon CC at Johnson College
Comments
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Clarks Summit Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com