Tuesday, July 22, 2014





Johnson College men's basketball season underway


February 19. 2013 9:02PM
Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle


The Johnson College Jaguars men's basketball team's 2012-13 season has begun.

Their remaining schedule is as follows:

Monday, Dec. 10, 2012, 7 p.m.

Luzerne County CC at Johnson College

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 7 p.m.

PSU Hazelton at Johnson College

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 7 p.m.

Johnson College at PSU Scranton-Worthington

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 8 p.m.

Johnson College at Luzerne County CC

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 7 p.m.

Valley Forge Military at Johnson College

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 7 p.m.

CC Philadelphia at Johnson College

Monday, Jan. 28, 2013, 7 p.m.

Johnson College at Lackawanna College

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 7 p.m.

Williamson Trade at Johnson College

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 6 p.m.

Johnson College at SUNY Orange

Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 7 p.m.

Lehigh Carbon CC at Johnson College


Comments
comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Poll
Mortgage Minute


Search for New & Used Cars

Make 
Model
 
Used New All
 

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals



Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds