Waverly Elementary School announces first Comet Club winners

- Submitted photo

Waverly Elementary School’s Comet Club winners are, from left, Logan Gallagher, Anthony Severs, Bridget Gallagher, Emma Dougherty, Fiona Mancy, Jason Goldberg, Richie Arcuri, Graham Kelly and Brady Nalevanko. These students from grades K-4 were awarded golden tickets for demonstrating good character and behavior during the first two months of the school year.

https://www.theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/web1_ABJ-Comet-Club.jpg Submitted photo