Fraternal Order of Police announces executive board, trustees for 2018

- Submitted photo

The Northeastern Lodge #63, Fraternal Order of Police announced the executive board and trustees for 2018. From left, first row, are Conductor Michael Petronchak Jr., Second Vice President Ken West, President James Gray, First Vice President Harold A. Nudelman and Chaplain David Repchick. Second row, Trustee James Szewczyk, Trustee Paul Lukas, Sgt. at Arms Robert Stulack, Recording Secretary Angelo Rudolfi, Financial Secretary Lee Rowan, Trustee Robert Reimiller, Trustee Scott Carney, Trustee Seth Hendershot, Trustee Don Bishop Trustee Doug Sheaffer and Treasurer Robert Roberts. photo