Beta Rho chapter’s Achievement Award presented

- Submitted photo

Jeanette Saulo, far left, was presented with the Beta Rho Chapter’s Achievement Award at the recent chapter meeting in New Milford. With Saulo is Mary Ann Cunningham, committee chair, and Janet Small, committee member. The award is given each biennium to recognize a member who gives distinguished and outstanding service to the Beta Rho Chapter and promotes the purposes and policies of the Delta Kappa Gamma Society International. Submitted photo