Clarks Green Borough officials sworn in at reorganization meeting

- Submitted photo

Clarks Green Borough officials were sworn in at the municipality’s reorganization meeting Tuesday, Jan. 2. From left, are Judge Margaret Moyle, Councilman William Toms, Real Estate Tax Collector Mary O’Brien, Councilman Alan Hughes, Mayor William Thorburn, Councilwoman M. J. Igoe and Councilman David Rinaldi. Igoe was appointed to fill a vacancy on the council at the regular December meeting. photo