Abington-area residents named to Slippery Rock University’s fall 2017 dean’s list


SLIPPERY ROCK — The following Abington-area residents were named to the fall 2017 dean’s list at Slippery Rock University. Undergraduate students who earn an adjusted semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher are eligible for recognition as a dean’s list student. This GPA is based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

Yekaterina A Grega, of Factoryville

Kelly Mitchell, of Chinchilla

Bianca C Montes, of Clarks Summit

Ashleigh N Solomon, of Waverly Township