Abington-area residents make fall ‘17 dean’s list at Misericordia University


DALLAS — The following Abington-area residents were named to the dean’s list for the fall 2017 semester at Misericordia University. Students qualify for the dean’s list with a 3.55 grade point average or higher.

Samantha Gregorowicz, of South Abington Township

Jessica Henderson, of Clarks Summit

Christina Jones, of Dalton

Shania Kane, of Factoryville

Kelsey O’Donnell, South Abington Township

Noah Ostrowsky, of Dalton

Alivia Plevyak, of Clarks Summit

Kayla Thorpe, of Clarks Summit

Deanna Warren, of Nicholson