Waverly Elementary School announces March 2018 Comet Club winners

- Submitted photo

Waverly Elementary Students were recently awarded prizes through the school’s Comet Club Program for demonstrating kindness, respect and good citizenship during the month of March. From left, first row, are Riley Loke, Molly Keeler, Rose Russini and Kenzie Ciavarella. Second row, Bruce Butala, Caleb Smeraldi, Cayden Bradway, Sindhuja Patel, Kate Peters, Callie Odom and Principal Bridget Frounfelker.

https://www.theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/web1_ABJ-Comet-Club-March.jpgSubmitted photo