Waverly Elementary School students named to Comet Club

- Submitted photo

Waverly Elementary School students were recognized for excellent student behavior during the month of May through the Comet Club Program. From left, are Atharv Kumani, Will Herold, Nathan Barrett, Brieanna Bugno, Ava Castellanos, Olivia Neher, April Ross and Marek Sandone. Absent at the time of photo were Maizie Davolos and Jax Mundrake.

https://www.theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/web1_ABJ-Comet-Club-1.jpgSubmitted photo