SCCTC inducts 20 into National Technical Honor Society

- Submitted photo

The Susquehanna County Career and Technology Center held its annual National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony and Banquet March 20. Twenty inductees and four returning members were honored. These students were nominated by their instructor and chosen by a panel according to their scholastic achievements, citizenship, character and community involvement. From left, first row, are Caitlyn Lutkowski, Cierra Demarest, Brittany Bennett, Carlee Olenick, Keyara Kinne, Kaci Hubbs, Joseph Kildare, Jr., Kylie Smith. Second row, Riley Bender, Jacelyn Evans, Searra Muller, Jenice Taluba, Malorie Brown, Arianna DeGrote, Makenzie McDonald, Julia Doyle, Jillian Gieski, Rose Warner, Madison Sickler. Third row, Keith Martin Jr., Robert Gregory, Joseph Wright, Dominick Filer, Maverick Naylor. photo