Waverly Elementary School Comet Club winners recognized

- Submitted photo

Waverly Elementary School recognized the last of the school year Comet Club Winners. The students demonstrated positive behaviors and good citizenship during June. From left, first row, are Nate Livingston, Juliet Agugliaro, Leen Abughnia, Hailey Martin, Grace Brodnick, Mahi Patel, Gwen Bernardi, Maggie Kettel. Second row, Ava Pasqualichio, Lucy Lockett, Mrs. Bridget Frounfelker, principal.

https://www.theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/web1_Comet-Club.jpgSubmitted photo