Leadership Lackawanna presents awards at 35th anniversary celebration

- Submitted photo

Leadership Lackawanna presented awards to several individuals and organizations during its recent 35th anniversary celebration.From left, are Gene Munley, Prudential, Lifetime Leadership Award; Alana Roberts, PPL, Alumni Leader of the Year Award; Julie Bialkowski, Penn State Scranton, Class Leader of the Year Award; and State Senator John Blake, Legacy Award.

https://www.theabingtonjournal.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/web1__S7A5575.jpgSubmitted photo